Morgan James Live CD

Morgan James Live CD


Release Date: December 4, 2012

Track Listing:

1. I Put A Spell On You

2. Little Girl Blue

3. Don't Explain

4. By My Husband

5. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

6. My Man's Gone Now

7. Funkier Than A Mosquita's Tweeter

8. My Baby Just Cares For Me

9. Tell Me More And More And Then Some

10. Save Me

11. Trouble In Mind

12. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out


sold out
Add To Cart