"White Album" CD

"White Album" CD


Happy 50th anniversary to The Beatles’ ‘White Album’!  All 30 iconic songs sung by MJ with all instruments played by Doug Wamble. Produced, mixed and mastered by Doug Wamble. Hear these songs in their original keys, with Morgan’s signature style. 

Track Listing:


  1. Back in the U.S.S.R.

  2. Dear Prudence

  3. Glass Onion

  4. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

  5. Wild Honey Pie

  6. The Continuing Story of Bungalow Bill

  7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps

  8. Happiness Is a Warm Gun

  9. Martha My Dear

  10. I’m So Tired

  11. Blackbird

  12. Piggies

  13. Rocky Racoon

  14. Don’t Pass Me By

  15. Why Don’t We Do It in the Road?

  16. I Will

  17. Julia


  1. Birthday

  2. Yer Blues

  3. Mother Nature’s Son

  4. Everybody’s Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey

  5. Sexy Sadie

  6. Helter Skelter

  7. Long, Long, Long

  8. Revolution 1

  9. Honey Pie

  10. Savoy Truffle

  11. Cry Baby Cry

  12. Revolution 9

  13. Good Night

Add To Cart